Rocket League Credits commented on the announcement

Comments · 4 Views

Rocket League Credits commented on the announcement


Lastly, Xbox LIVE itself is free for the weekend as those without Xbox LIVE Gold can join in on the many different ways to enjoy multiplayer gaming.The two free-to-play titles are available to check out without any charge right now, and the Multiplayer All-Access event is already in progress and will run through until February 19th on both the Xbox One and Xbox 360.

Psyonix, the company behind Rocket League, has announced that the popular title now supports cross-network play between the Xbox One and PC. Should you be on either platform, you'll now be able to go up against friends on console or PC after today's update.

Jeremy Dunham, VP at Psyonix, Rocket League Credits commented on the announcement:"We're really excited to bring Xbox One and PC players closer together," said Jeremy Dunham, Vice President, Psyonix. "Cross-network play has been something that Xbox One gamers have been asking us for since the day we launched, and thanks to www.lolga.com Microsoft's new cross-network policies, we're proud to give it to them."

Psyonix plans to roll out compatibility between the two platforms worldwide starting 3 p.m. PT/ 6 p.m. ET/ 10 p.m. UTC. After that, all you'll need to do is ensure a toggle is checked in the options area that will enable cross-network matchmaking.

Comments